Events Chemnitz

1-10 of 21 results

Title Date/Location Host
Tue, 29 Jul 2014
Chemnitz
Visible to members
Please log in or register
Thu, 31 Jul 2014, 05:00 PM
Chemnitz
Fri, 01 Aug 2014 - Tue, 25 Nov 2014
Chemnitz
Visible to members
Please log in or register
Sun, 03 Aug 2014, 08:30 AM
Chemnitz
Mon, 04 Aug 2014 - Sat, 09 Aug 2014
Chemnitz
Visible to members
Please log in or register
Sat, 16 Aug 2014, 12:00 PM
Chemnitz
Lange & Rebsch GbR
Tue, 26 Aug 2014
Chemnitz
Tim Neugebauer
Wed, 27 Aug 2014
Chemnitz
Wed, 03 Sep 2014, 06:00 PM
Chemnitz
Visible to members
Please log in or register
Fri, 05 Sep 2014
Chemnitz

These are just a few of the many companies that post events on XING:

Universities, education institutes, and companies of all sizes and industries use XING to organise a wide range of events such as trade fairs, product presentations, courses, conference and training sessions.

Deutsche Telekom AG IBM Management Circle AG prima events e.K. Messe Frankfurt GmbH Eventwerker