Events Regensburg

41-50 of 66 results

Title Date/Location Host
Fri, 31 Oct 2014
Regensburg
Fri, 31 Oct 2014
Regensburg
ChanDao Akademie
Mon, 03 Nov 2014 - Tue, 04 Nov 2014
Regensburg
Thu, 06 Nov 2014 - Fri, 07 Nov 2014
Regensburg
Sat, 08 Nov 2014
Regensburg
Sun, 09 Nov 2014
Regensburg
Visible to members
Please log in or register
Fri, 14 Nov 2014 - Sat, 15 Nov 2014
Regensburg
Tue, 18 Nov 2014 - Wed, 19 Nov 2014
Regensburg
Thu, 20 Nov 2014 - Fri, 21 Nov 2014
Regensburg
Sat, 22 Nov 2014
Regensburg

These are just a few of the many companies that post events on XING:

Universities, education institutes, and companies of all sizes and industries use XING to organise a wide range of events such as trade fairs, product presentations, courses, conference and training sessions.

Deutsche Telekom AG IBM Management Circle AG prima events e.K. Messe Frankfurt GmbH Eventwerker