Latest events

1-10 of 300 results

Title Date/Location Host
Thu, 24 Jul 2014
Hamburg
Thu, 14 Aug 2014
Hamburg
Thu, 31 Jul 2014, 07:00 PM
Dresden
Mon, 28 Jul 2014
Hamburg
vizthink.de
Mon, 28 Jul 2014, 06:30 PM
Hannover
Visible to members
Please log in or register
Fri, 31 Oct 2014 - Sun, 02 Nov 2014
Friedrichshafen
Visible to members
Please log in or register
Thu, 21 Aug 2014, 07:00 PM
Berlin
ActionCOACH Berlin - Dominikus von Pescatore
Sun, 27 Jul 2014 - Tue, 29 Jul 2014
Online event
Klaus Weidling
Sun, 27 Jul 2014
Wildeshausen
Spascher Sand Resort
Sat, 20 Sep 2014
München
Visible to members
Please log in or register

These are just a few of the many companies that post events on XING:

Universities, education institutes, and companies of all sizes and industries use XING to organise a wide range of events such as trade fairs, product presentations, courses, conference and training sessions.

Deutsche Telekom AG IBM Management Circle AG prima events e.K. Messe Frankfurt GmbH Eventwerker