Latest events

1-10 of 300 results

Title Date/Location Host
Tue, 09 Sep 2014
Köln
Aufbauwerk Rheinland e. V.
Sat, 21 Mar 2015, 06:30 PM
Nürnberg
Visible to members
Please log in or register
Sun, 08 Mar 2015, 06:30 PM
Nürnberg
Visible to members
Please log in or register
Fri, 06 Feb 2015, 06:30 PM
Nürnberg
Visible to members
Please log in or register
Sat, 26 Jul 2014, 02:00 PM
Berlin
Visible to members
Please log in or register
Tue, 05 Aug 2014
Heidelberg
Visible to members
Please log in or register
Sat, 02 Aug 2014
Heidelberg
Visible to members
Please log in or register
Wed, 30 Jul 2014, 05:30 PM
Köln
Sat, 23 Aug 2014, 02:00 PM
Henstedt-Ulzburg
Visible to members
Please log in or register
Fri, 26 Sep 2014, 03:00 PM
München

These are just a few of the many companies that post events on XING:

Universities, education institutes, and companies of all sizes and industries use XING to organise a wide range of events such as trade fairs, product presentations, courses, conference and training sessions.

Deutsche Telekom AG IBM Management Circle AG prima events e.K. Messe Frankfurt GmbH Eventwerker