Latest events

11-20 of 300 results

Title Date/Location Host
Fri, 28 Nov 2014, 07:00 PM
München
Fri, 14 Nov 2014, 07:30 PM
München
Thu, 31 Jul 2014, 06:30 PM
Berlin
Visible to members
Please log in or register
Sat, 18 Apr 2015, 07:30 PM
München
Tue, 09 Sep 2014
Köln
Aufbauwerk Rheinland e. V.
Sat, 21 Mar 2015, 06:30 PM
Nürnberg
Visible to members
Please log in or register
Sun, 08 Mar 2015, 06:30 PM
Nürnberg
Visible to members
Please log in or register
Fri, 06 Feb 2015, 06:30 PM
Nürnberg
Visible to members
Please log in or register
Sat, 26 Jul 2014, 02:00 PM
Berlin
Visible to members
Please log in or register
Tue, 05 Aug 2014
Heidelberg
Visible to members
Please log in or register

These are just a few of the many companies that post events on XING:

Universities, education institutes, and companies of all sizes and industries use XING to organise a wide range of events such as trade fairs, product presentations, courses, conference and training sessions.

Deutsche Telekom AG IBM Management Circle AG prima events e.K. Messe Frankfurt GmbH Eventwerker