Latest events

21-30 of 300 results

Title Date/Location Host
Fri, 21 Nov 2014
Saarbrücken
Sun, 14 Sep 2014
Wachau
Förderverein des Seifersdorfer Schloss e.V. / www.schloss-seifersdorf.de
Thu, 08 Oct 2015 - Fri, 09 Oct 2015
Heidelberg
ASB Bildungsgruppe Heidelberg e.V.
Tue, 10 Mar 2015 - Wed, 11 Mar 2015
Heidelberg
ASB Bildungsgruppe Heidelberg e.V.
Fri, 19 Sep 2014, 07:00 PM
Berlin
MIT Kreisverband Steglitz-Zehlendorf
Sat, 11 Oct 2014
Saarbrücken
Wed, 17 Sep 2014 - Thu, 18 Sep 2014
Heidelberg
ASB Bildungsgruppe Heidelberg e.V.
Tue, 16 Sep 2014, 11:00 AM
Online event
Citrix
Fri, 10 Oct 2014
Saarbrücken
Thu, 06 Nov 2014 - Fri, 07 Nov 2014
Raum Herford

These are just a few of the many companies that post events on XING:

Universities, education institutes, and companies of all sizes and industries use XING to organise a wide range of events such as trade fairs, product presentations, courses, conference and training sessions.

Deutsche Telekom AG IBM Management Circle AG prima events e.K. Messe Frankfurt GmbH Eventwerker