Latest events

21-30 of 300 results

Title Date/Location Host
Wed, 10 Sep 2014
Chemnitz
VDMA, VDWF
Sat, 04 Oct 2014, 07:45 PM
Wirsberg
Zaubertraumraum Amaranthus
Sat, 23 Aug 2014
Hamburg
Volkshochschule Hamburg
Sat, 27 Sep 2014
Leipzig-Wiederitzsch
Visible to members
Please log in or register
Wed, 06 Aug 2014
Online event
Sat, 16 Aug 2014
Elmshorn
Volkshochschule Elmshorn
Tue, 29 Jul 2014
Online event
Visible to members
Please log in or register
Fri, 26 Sep 2014
Leipzig-Wiederitzsch
Visible to members
Please log in or register
Tue, 05 Aug 2014, 07:00 PM
Hamburg
Fri, 08 Aug 2014
Leipzig-Wiederitzsch
Visible to members
Please log in or register

These are just a few of the many companies that post events on XING:

Universities, education institutes, and companies of all sizes and industries use XING to organise a wide range of events such as trade fairs, product presentations, courses, conference and training sessions.

Deutsche Telekom AG IBM Management Circle AG prima events e.K. Messe Frankfurt GmbH Eventwerker