Latest events

21-30 of 300 results

Title Date/Location Host
Mon, 21 Apr 2014
Online event
Monika Harder & Dirk Johns ... die Nocebo-Experten ...
Sat, 26 Apr 2014, 08:00 PM
München
Sonja Armisén
Mon, 05 May 2014, 01:00 PM
Berlin
Fri, 25 Apr 2014, 06:30 PM
Frankfurt am Main
Thu, 24 Jul 2014, 06:00 PM
FFO
Helene Beach Festival
Tue, 27 May 2014
Online event
W.I.N Women in Network
Mon, 02 Jun 2014
Online event
W.I.N Women in Network mit Anja Strassburger
Wed, 04 Jun 2014
Karlsruhe
Hoffmann Engineering GmbH
Mon, 28 Apr 2014
Hamburg
SD ADMIN EWIV
Wed, 07 May 2014, 07:00 PM
Saarbrücken

These are just a few of the many companies that post events on XING:

Universities, education institutes, and companies of all sizes and industries use XING to organise a wide range of events such as trade fairs, product presentations, courses, conference and training sessions.

Deutsche Telekom AG IBM Management Circle AG prima events e.K. Messe Frankfurt GmbH Eventwerker