Latest events

31-40 of 300 results

Title Date/Location Host
Wed, 30 Apr 2014, 08:00 PM
Online event
Ingrid Dankwart - Agentur für spielerischen Sein
Thu, 26 Jun 2014
Berlin
Spanish Business Club Berlin
Mon, 02 Jun 2014 - Wed, 04 Jun 2014
Berlin
Sat, 17 May 2014
Düsseldorf
VOM FASS Düsseldorf
Sun, 11 May 2014
Frankfurt
Tue, 13 May 2014, 06:30 PM
München
Visible to members
Please log in or register
Fri, 19 Sep 2014
Berlin
WebiLEX - Premium business & legal webinars
Mon, 05 May 2014, 07:00 PM
Hövelhof
Jörg Reker Stiftung
Sat, 10 May 2014
Regensburg
Thu, 15 May 2014
Berlin - Friedrichshain

These are just a few of the many companies that post events on XING:

Universities, education institutes, and companies of all sizes and industries use XING to organise a wide range of events such as trade fairs, product presentations, courses, conference and training sessions.

Deutsche Telekom AG IBM Management Circle AG prima events e.K. Messe Frankfurt GmbH Eventwerker