Latest events

61-70 of 300 results

Title Date/Location Host
Mon, 28 Apr 2014 - Wed, 31 Dec 2014
Frankfurt am Main
Wed, 30 Apr 2014, 07:00 PM
Frankfurt
Visible to members
Please log in or register
Mon, 02 Jun 2014 - Wed, 04 Jun 2014
München
Akademie des Deutschen Buchhandels
Thu, 26 Jun 2014, 10:00 AM
Düsseldorf
Maha Cosmetics & Beauty Care
Fri, 06 Jun 2014
Berlin
WebiLEX - Premium business & legal webinars
Sat, 14 Jun 2014, 10:00 AM
Hamburg
Maha Cosmetics & Beauty Care
Sat, 10 May 2014, 10:00 AM
Düsseldorf
Maha Cosmetics & Beauty Care
Tue, 03 Jun 2014
Köln
Thu, 26 Jun 2014, 10:00 AM
Düsseldorf
Maha Cosmetics & Beauty Care
Thu, 12 Jun 2014, 05:30 PM
Düsseldorf
Visible to members
Please log in or register

These are just a few of the many companies that post events on XING:

Universities, education institutes, and companies of all sizes and industries use XING to organise a wide range of events such as trade fairs, product presentations, courses, conference and training sessions.

Deutsche Telekom AG IBM Management Circle AG prima events e.K. Messe Frankfurt GmbH Eventwerker