Most popular events

11-20 of 300 results

Title Date/Location Host
Sun, 02 Feb 2014 - Tue, 02 Dec 2014
Online event
Visible to members
Please log in or register
Thu, 31 Dec 2015, 12:00 AM
Berlin
Sat, 13 Sep 2014 - Sun, 14 Sep 2014
Nürnberg
Visible to members
Please log in or register
Thu, 21 Aug 2014, 04:00 PM
Köln
Tue, 10 Mar 2015, 09:00 AM
Hamburg
Tue, 01 Jul 2014 - Thu, 31 Jul 2014
Online event
Visible to members
Please log in or register
Tue, 29 Jul 2014 - Thu, 31 Jul 2014
Online
Thu, 25 Sep 2014
Online event
www.HRnetworx.com
Mon, 28 Jul 2014
Hamburg
vizthink.de
Mon, 11 Aug 2014
Dortmund
Visible to members
Please log in or register

These are just a few of the many companies that post events on XING:

Universities, education institutes, and companies of all sizes and industries use XING to organise a wide range of events such as trade fairs, product presentations, courses, conference and training sessions.

Deutsche Telekom AG IBM Management Circle AG prima events e.K. Messe Frankfurt GmbH Eventwerker