Most popular events

31-40 of 300 results

Title Date/Location Host
Sat, 23 Aug 2014 - Sun, 24 Aug 2014
Sankt Augustin
Visible to members
Please log in or register
Thu, 20 Nov 2014 - Sun, 23 Nov 2014
Augsburg
BDSU e.V.
Sat, 23 Aug 2014 - Sun, 24 Aug 2014
Köln
Thu, 11 Sep 2014
Heidelberg
Tue, 29 Jul 2014
Düsseldorf
Wed, 30 Jul 2014
Online event
Visible to members
Please log in or register
Thu, 25 Sep 2014
München
Thu, 04 Feb 2016 - Sat, 06 Feb 2016
Stuttgart
Fri, 24 Oct 2014
Hamburg
Tue, 12 Aug 2014
Köln

These are just a few of the many companies that post events on XING:

Universities, education institutes, and companies of all sizes and industries use XING to organise a wide range of events such as trade fairs, product presentations, courses, conference and training sessions.

Deutsche Telekom AG IBM Management Circle AG prima events e.K. Messe Frankfurt GmbH Eventwerker