Probleme beim Einloggen
Christian Krupitzer Drivers and Hurdles of Enterprise Microblogging
Hi,
I'm a Master student of the University of Mannheim and writing my master thesis about Enterprise Microblogging.
For my research I'm doing a survey (https://www.soscisurvey.de/emb/). If you are interested, don't hesistate to participate and share the link.
Thank you in advance. Cheers,
Christian Krupitzer
Anastasia Novikova Survey: Electronic collaboration (PM) tools used in your Agile project
You are working in Agile team. It may be distributed or co-located – doesn't matter. Do you use electronic tools to track your project? Which? By tracking we mean both back-log and sprint tasks. And main question is why you've chosen this tool?
Please, fill separately for each team you are involved (of course, if answers are different ;)
Please find a few minutes to check the survey - we will share the results with you in return! http://goo.gl/r0SMd
Torben Rick Impressive interactive video campaign on YouTube ..........
Impressive interactive video campaign on YouTube
Desperados, a French-brewed pale lager flavored with tequila, has created one of the most impressive YouTube social media marketing efforts I’ve seen.
<Link gelöscht>
Best wishes/Mit besten Grüßen/Med venlig hilsen
Torben Rick
Thomas Rose
Dieser Thread wurde geschlossen. Lieber Torben, bitte spammen sie woanders – oder gar nicht mehr.
Dieser Beitrag kann nicht mehr kommentiert werden.
Torben Rick Is social networks key to improved customer relations and product development ...........
Akio Morita, co-founder of Sony, once said:
“We don’t ask customers what they want – we tell them what they want.”
I’ll take his word for it, since Mr. Morita actual has developed very successful products.