Probleme beim Einloggen

IT-Providermanagement

Community of Practice für Providermanagement im Kontext von IT Service Management und Outsourcing.

Sunil Pandita Looking for Project Manager/ Service Manager opportunity in Germany
Sehr geehrte HR-Berater,
Ich habe 16 Jahre Erfahrung in Projektmanagement / Service Management in ganz Europa. Ich bin ITIL und Prine 2 zertifiziert.
Ab jetzt brauche ich ein Arbeitsvisumssponsoring, ich kann innerhalb eines Monats beitreten.
Ich bin bereit, jeden Ort innerhalb Deutschlands zu verlagern. Ich spreche fließend Englisch und mein Deutschniveau ist A2. Mein Handy nicht. ist +91 9818331501 oder über meine Skpe ID pandita_sunil@yahoo.com
Hoffnung auf eine positive Antwort.
Mit freundlichen Grüßen,
Sunil Pandita
Alok Verma Offering TI Development Service at Least Cost
Hi All- We from MSP Concepts offering our world-class IT development service at very lowest cost from the market, we develop Web, mobile,IoT, Design, SEO, Digital Marketing service. Kindly send your requirement at alok.v@mspconcepts.com to get your free estimation, also whatsapp me at +91 - 882 680 3555
Thanks,
Alok
Argena Hasa Outsource in Albania
Hello everyone,
Hope you are doing great,
ikubINFO is the Largest Software Engineering Company in Albania, with certified developers mostly specialized in Java and .NET.
The Company provides services and solutions to public and private sector, such as e-Government, Local Government, Financial Management, Public Administration, Healthcare, Education, Banking, Telecommunication, etc.
We have a dedicated outsourcing team, experts in:
C#, TSQL, JavaScript, AngularJS, HTML, CSS
Sharepoint, Biztalk, SQL Server reporting services, SQL server integration services, WebAssembler
ASP.NET MVC and webforms, Entity Framework, WCF, Enterprise Framework, NHibernate, Log4net, AppFabric, JQuery, Infragistics
SQL Server 2005-2012 , Oracle 10g-11g
Visual Studio 2008 – 2013, Team Foundation Server
Java, SQL, JavaScript, AngularJS, HTML, CSS