Cover Image

yellowshark®

85 followers

11-50 employees

4.2/5Kununu logo

yellowshark®
yellowshark®posted an update11 November
Wir haben folgende exklusiven Stellen im Bereich Marketing zu besetzen: Marketing Manager (m/w) in Emmen: https://yellowshark.com/job/marketing-manager-m-w-100/ Online Marketing Manager (SEA) (m/w) in Dietikon: https://yellowshark.com/job/online-marketing-manager-sea-m-w/ Mitarbeiter Online Shop & Administration (m/w) in Wettingen: https://yellowshark.com/job/mitarbeiter-online-shop-administration-m-w-100/ Wir freuen uns auf Ihre Online Bewerbung oder per Mail an ms-jobs@yellowshark.com und ...
yellowshark®
yellowshark®posted an update4 November
Wir haben folgende exklusiven Stellen im Bereich IT zu besetzen: System Engineer (m/w) 80-100% in Zürich: https://yellowshark.com/job/system-engineer-m-w-80-100/ ICT System Engineer (m/w) 80-100% in Muri (AG): https://yellowshark.com/job/ict-system-engineer-m-w-80-100-2/ Client Engineer (m/w) 80-100% in Urdorf: https://yellowshark.com/job/client-engineer-80-100-m-w/ C / C++ Software Engineer (m/w) 80-100% in Bremgarten (AG): https://yellowshark.com/job/c-c-software-engineer/ Junior Linux Sy...

About us

yellowshark im Profil. Seit über zehn Jahren sind wir bekannt für unsere Zuverlässigkeit und Nachhaltigkeit in der Personaldienstleistung und Karriereberatung. Insbesondere in den Bereichen IT, Finanzen, Einkauf, Logistik, Technik, Marketing, Verkauf und im Baugewerbe haben wir uns einen Namen gemacht und sind fester...

Show more

Awards

Jobs

There aren't any vacancies available right now.

Looking for a job? Check out our recommendations.

Employer reviews

Kununu logo

4.2/5

kununu rating

92%

recommend this employer

Get to know the company even better

Employee benefits

21%
Flexitime

Confirmed by 14 out of 67 reviews

21%
Training

Confirmed by 14 out of 67 reviews

19%
Canteen

Confirmed by 13 out of 67 reviews

Is this your current or previous employer?

Rate this company

Ideal employer

Would you like to work here?

Add this company as an ideal employer to indicate your interest confidentially.

  • We'll let the company know you'd like to work there.

  • The company is then more likely to get in touch with you.

  • Only the employer will know about this unless you allow other people to see it in your jobseeker criteria.

Contact persons

icon

It looks like we’re having a few problems here.

Please reload to try again.

Location

Open map

Zürich

Max-Högger-Strasse 2, 8048 Zürich, Switzerland